New Music :: Beedie :: Robert Marley

08-11-2012 § Leave a comment

I don’t post up much new music here, but a couple of the blogs I follow posted this and I’m streaming it right now nodding my head – produced by Buckwild, with a *bit* of a Marley influence on the beat, I’m feeling it. This artist, I know nothing about aside from his being from Pittsburgh, and having an EP released in two days (if it’s dope I’ll link it up here too) – but the track is dope so check it out below.

Beedie’s website can be found here for more information in the meantime

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Music :: Beedie :: Robert Marley at Hip Hop & Love ....

meta

