Now Playing :: Blu :: What If I Was

09-09-2012 § Leave a comment

Off Blu’s 2011 Jesus album, which is a bit rough around the edges but still a dope project. I’ve been listening to it quite a bit lately, after Blu & Exile’s “Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them” LP officially dropped last week.

What if it ain’t ours? What if it ain’t true? What would we win then? What if I can’t lose? What if we can’t lose? What can we can’t do?

I love the sampled mix in the first place, and Blu comes through with this dope track that just goes on and on … the whole album is like that.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Now Playing :: Blu :: What If I Was at Hip Hop & Love ....

meta

